Services

Team

At BIAero, our team is committed to providing outstanding service and the highest quality components. With experience in the aviation industry dating back to 1979, we have the background and the knowledge to guide our customers to sensible and customized solutions in an evolving marketplace.

Michael Delia
CEO
mikdelia@biaero.com

Jaime Delia
COO
jaime.delia@biaero.com

Norma Ramraykha
CFO
norma.ramraykha@biaero.com

Glorienne Tison
Finance Assistant
glorienne.tison@biaero.com

Trey Johansen
Operations Manager
trey.johansen@biaero.com

Eduardo Silva
Order Fulfillment Assistant Manager
eduardo.silva@biaero.com

Eric Poticny
Global Sales Manager
eric.poticny@biaero.com

Jose Cortes
MRO Product Line Manager
jose.cortes@biaero.com

William Carroll
Product Line Manager
william.carroll@biaero.com